Pastoral Concerns

The Reverend Laura M. Dorsey
(410) 430-7922
(410) 651-3152
l.m.dorsey@comcast.net 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Episcopal Church Women

Carol Tilghman
(410) 251-4353
caroltilghman@comcast.net.


Capital Campaign Chair

Pat Cavanagh
(410) 251-0527
phcavanagh@comcast.net


The Church Mouse – Opportunity Shop

Peggy Anne Mitchell
(410) 742-7832
Linda Sorrell
(443) 523-2370
linda_sorrell5@hotmail.com


Senior Warden

Phil Tilghman
(410) 742-7687 | Home
(410) 251-7814 | Cell
phil.tilghman@tilghmanoil.com


Junior Warden

Andrew Philips
(410) 430-0862
andrew-philips@hotmail.com


Treasurer

James McNaughton
(443) 235-6539
mcnaughton@ahpharma.com


Parrish Priest

The Reverend Laura Dorsey
(410) 430-7922
(410) 651-3152
l.m..Dorsey@comcast.net


Registrar

Vacant

                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Website

John H. Verrill
(703) 967-9399
jubylee@verizon.net